Laguna Negro Francisco, Región de Atacama, Chile

Funcionarios

Alejandro Vergara Garrido

Funcionario Planta Administrativa

avergara@minrel.gob.cl

 Sandra Pérez Pizarro

Funcionario Planta Administrativa

sperez@minrel.gob.cl

 Carlos Davis Schmeisser

Funcionario Planta Administrativa

cdavis@minrel.gob.cl

Alexandra Hucke Jul

Canciller

ahucke@minrel.gob.cl

Sandra Cordero Guash

Secretaria Labores Generales

scordero@minrel.gob.cl

Sergio Faúndez Cayla

Contador/Secretario Labores Generales

sfaundez@minrel.gob.cl

Rosalía Vásquez Valenzuela

Secretaria Labores Generales

rvasquez@minrel.gob.cl

Emily Pérez Díaz

Secretaria Labores Generales

eperez@minrel.gob.cl

Nelson Sulbarán Osorio

Secretario Labores Generales

nsulbarán@minrel.gob.cl

Danny Vanessa Rosales Moreno

Contadora/Secretaria Labores Generales

drosales@minrel.gob.cl 

Paola Alucema Reyes

Secretaria Labores Generales

palucema@minrel.gob.cl

Sandra Graterol García

Secretaria Labores Generales

sgraterol@minrel.gob.cl

José Ruiz Ramírez

Auxiliar

jose.ruiz@minrel.gob.cl