Casas en el cerro, Región de Valparaíso, Chile
You are in:

Diplomatic staff

Patricio Cifuentes

Counsellor

E-mail: pcifuentes@minrel.gob.cl

Topics:

- Administrative
- Defense and international security
- Chile-Russia bilateral policy
- Russian foreign policy
- Russian internal policy
- Press

Marina Teitelboim

Counsellor

Email: mteitelboim@minrel.gob.cl

Topics:
-Concurrences: Armenia, Belarus and Uzbekistan
-Russia's economic policy
-Chile-Russia economic relations
-Russia's foreign policy towards the Middle East
-International organizations
-Human rights

Cristóbal Apara

Second Secretary

E-mail: capara@minrel.gob.cl

Topics:

- Concurrent Countries: Armenia, Uzbekistan and Belarus
- Russian economic policy
- Chile-Russia economic relations
- International organizations
- Human rights 

Javiera Herrera


Third Secretary

E-mail: jherreraa@minrel.gob.cl

Topics:

- Concurrent Countries: Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan
- Consular
- Cultural
- Education
- Science and Technology
- Antarctic Issues

Administrative Staff

Tatiana Demidenko

Secretary of the Ambassador
E-mail: tdmidenko@minrel.gob.cl

Irina Shapetko

Secretary of the political and administrative department
E-mail: ishapetko@minrel.gob.cl

Karina Galaktionova

Secretary of the accounting department and economic department
E-mail: kgalaktionova@minrel.gob.cl

Emil Mamedov

Secretary of the consular office and cultural department
E-mail: emamedov@minrel.gob.cl

Leonid Sokolov

Secretary of the Press Department and the Inventory Control Department
E-mail: lsokolov@minrel.gob.cl

Technical Personnel

Yuriy Suginin

Ambassador driver

Alexei Volodin

Assistant